2011 in Photos – 3

Part three. Enjoy.

Jan. 15 – No photo.

Jan. 16 – I make my bed on Sundays. I put purple sheets on my bed. I thought you might like to see the luxuriant purple sheets I’m currently sleeping on.

Jan. 17 – No photo.

Jan. 18 – No photo.

Jan. 19 – For the Jan. 17 paper I did a story on a church that the parishioners would like to see designated a historic site. But, I did not get a photo of it. So, I went out to get a photo of the church and we ran the piece in the Jan. 24 paper. And it’s in black and white, so you can’t go wrong there.

Jan. 20 – We got a call for a single-vehicle rollover south of town. I went out to investigate. This is what I found.

Jan. 21 – Dala (Amanda Walther and Sheila Carabine) came to perform in Westlock. I went to watch them. I took this photo before the show, since artists from the local art club were showing their works. I just like the casual and candid girl off to the left. Unexpected modelling at its best, I say.

And that’s all I have for now. More will come when I have more to showcase. Stay tuned.

