Goodbye, Farewell and Amen

Did you know the title of this M*A*S*H episode follows CP Style? There is not extra comma between ‘Farewell’ and ‘and’. Just a little trivia for you.

So I finally watched Goodbye, Farewell and Amen tonight. It only took me nearly three years, but I have now watched the entire M*A*S*H series. And it made me cry, I’m not going to deny it. Just like I admit I cried in Abyssinia, Henry and Good-Bye, Radar. What can I say? When you get invested in something, even something as trivial as a television series, you tend to act in different ways than you would normally.

But there you have it. I have watched an entire TV series. And one in which I had sworn I wasn’t interested when I first heard of it. So there, I can change my mind.

However, I will say this: Most TV these days is trash and I don’t lose sleep over missing episodes of the shows I do watch.

Except Dragon’s Den. I like that show.

