movie movie movie movie movie movie

I watched a movie today. It was Tim Burton’s Coraline. It is a 3-D movie, but I watched it in 2-D. [Edit: This is not a Tim Burton. It looked like it was, but is not.]

It was quite the interesting movie. It had most of what I have come to expect from Tim Burton movies. Now, I don’t quite know how to finish this thought, as the only Tim Burton movies I know I have seen are Edward Scissorhands, The Nightmare before Christmas, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and Corpse Bride.

Despite this small sample size, I think I have a rough idea of Tim Burton movies and their general ambience.

Or I’m completely BS-ing you. Either way, I don’t think it really matters.

Next movie I plan to see in theatres is Tim Burton’s (probably this is a trend emerging) Alice in Wonderland. It looks to be quite good. At least from the two images of it I have seen.

Yes, I know this was a less-than-stellar update. But really, do you expect any less of me?

